Darren is a member artist of:
Society of Wildlife Artists www.swla.co.uk
Federation of British Artists www.mallgalleries.co.uk
Artists for Nature Foundation www.artistsfornature.com


Darren’s work can be seen at:

Pinkfoot Gallery www.pinkfootgallery.co.uk
Wildlife Art Gallery www.wildlifeartgallery.co.uk
Land Gallery www.thelandgallery.com
Mall Galleries www.mallgalleries.com
Leigh Yawkey Woodson Museum www.lywam.org
Nature In Art Museum www.nature-in-art.org.uk



Darren guides with:
Speyside Wildlife www.speysidewildlife.co.uk


Darren writes with:
Birds Illustrated www.birdsillustrated.com
Bird Art & Photography www.birdartandphotography.com


Darren’s painting courses/residencies:
Nature in Art Museum www.nature-in-art.org.uk
West Moss-side Field Centre www.westmossside.com


Darren works with and supports:
Wildfowl and Wetlands Trust www.wwt.org.uk
Friends of the Earth Scotland www.foe-scotland.co.uk
World Land Trust www.worldlandtrust.org
World Wildlife Fund Scotland www.wwf.org
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds www.rspb.org.uk
Scottish Ornithological Society www.the-soc.org.uk
David Shepherd Wildlife Foundation www.davidshepherd.org
Whale and Dolphin Conservation Society www.wdcs.org
Planet Whale www.planetwhale.com